Contact Us

2018 Bermuda Race Chairman

Jonathan Brewin

Participation Committee

Skippers thinking about entering the race, especially first-timers, should contact the Participation Committee Chairman Dick Holliday to establish communication.

Principal Race Officer

John Osmond


James Phyfe


Bjorn Johnson

Race Program Advertising

Sally Helme

Race Safety Officer

Ron Trossbach

Safety at Sea Seminars

Garry and Leslie Schneider

PR/Media Contact

John Rousmaniere


Brian Deichmann

Royal Bermuda Yacht Club

Duty desk